Directory

PERIOD 2015-2017

Dr. Marcos Machado - President of ALAGE machado@conae.gov.ar
Dr. Alejandro Valdivia - Vice-Presidente alejo@macul.ciencias.uchile.cl
Dra. Lela Taliashvili - Information Secretary lela.taliashvili@cinespa.ucr.ac.cr
Dr. Abraham Chian - International Secretary abraham.chian@gmail.com
Dr. Sergio Dasso - Treasurer sergio.dasso@gmail.com

National Representatives

Argentina: Dr. Hebe Cremades hebe.cremades@hotmail.com
Bolivia: Dr. René Torres reneto@fiumsa.edu.bo
Brazil: Igo Paulino igopaulino@gmail.com
Colombia: Dr. Hernán Asorey hasorey@uis.edu.co
Costa Rica: Dr. Francisco Frutos frutos62@gmail.com
Cuba: Dr. Adolfo Méndez Berhondo ado@iga.cu
Chile: Dra. Marina Stepanova marina.stepanova@usach.cl
Ecuador: Dr. Dennis Cazar dcazar@usfq.edu.ec
Mexico: Dr. Román Pérez roman@geociencias.unam.mx
Peru: Dr. Marco Milla marco.milla@jro.igp.gob.pe
Uruguay: Lic. Ramón Caraballo jolinar35@gmail.com
Venezuela: Dr. Alexánder Carrasco layerf2@yahoo.com